Governing Body 

The Travancore Engineering College is functioning under the unitary management of Travancore Education Society with the support of the governing body constituted as per the norms of the AICTE.

The members of the governing body are

1. A Sainulabdeen Poonthottam (President of the Society) – Chairman

2. Dr. U. Raju (Secretary of the Society) РMember

3. M.K Sainulabdeen (Treasurer of the Society) РMember

4. Prof. Stephen Nigli (Nominee of AICTE) – Member

5. Regional Officer, AICTE – Member

6. Nominee of Govt of Kerala –¬† Member

7. Nominee of University of Kerala – Member

8. Director of Technical Education – Member

9. Dr. K.Balachandran, Principal – Ex-officio Secretary